Home  »  Company  »  Bhilwara Spinners Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bhilwara Spinners Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sushila Kothari Additional Director
Mr.Arvind Tater Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Kothari Director
Mr.Anshul Kothari Director
Mr.Hanuman Pokharna Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Bhopal Singh Choudhary Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Neelu Mehta Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Neelu Mehta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oct 27, 2:20 pm
Oct 27, 2:29 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!