Home  »  Company  »  Bihar Sponge Iron Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bihar Sponge Iron Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Jagan Nath Khurana Additional Director
Mr.Rohit Garg Additional Director
Mr.Madan Lal Additional Director
Mr.Rajeev Kumar Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.Vijay Kumar Modi Alternate Director
Mr.J N Khurana Alternate Director
Mr.Umesh Kumar Modi Chairman
Mr.Umesh Kumar Modi Chairman & Director
Mr.Umesh Kumar Modi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Umesh Kumar Modi Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Kumkum Modi Director
Mr.J C Chawala Director
Mr.Madan Lal Director
Dr.Shyam Babu Vyas Director
Mr.R K Agarwal Director
Dr.Shyam Vyas Director
Mr.J C Chawla Director
Mr.J N Khurana Director
Mr.K K Jain Director
Mr.G C Jain Director
Mr.B D Garg Director
Dr.Wolfgang Janke Director
Mr.Jayesh Modi Director
Mr.G W Elsenheimer Director
Mr.Abhishek Modi Director
Mr.Shyam Babu Vyash Director
Mr.Jagdish Chander Chawla Director
Mrs.Kum Kum Modi Director
Mr.B K Thakur Director (Finance)
Mr.B K Thakur Director - Finance
Mr.Satish Kumar Gupta Director - Works
Mr.B K Luthra Executive Director
Mr.S K Gupta Executive Director - Works
Mrs.Anshuli Arya Managing Director
Ms.Anshuli Arya Nominee Director
Mr.Sudhir Kumar Nominee Director
Mr.Deepak Kumar Singh Nominee Director
Mr.Bommakanti Rajendar Nominee Director
Mr.B N Nayak Nominee Director
Mr.Rahul Singh Nominee Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Kumar Sinha Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shubhangi Varshney Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer