Home  »  Company  »  Bijlee Textiles Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bijlee Textiles Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Y H Akikwala Director
Mr.Suhail P Shah Director
Mr.Alok P Shah Director
Mr.Praful Shah Director
Mr.Harishchandra B Bharucha Director
Mr.Harjibhai P Dhaduk Director
Mrs.Shilpa Praful Shah Director
Mr.Praful Amichand Shah Director
Mr.Harjibhai P Dhaduk Independent Director
Mr.Harish Bharucha Independent Director
Mr.Ketan A Jariwala Independent Director
Mrs.Shilpa P Shah Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Navinchandra Mehta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Navinchandra C Mehta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Jayendra S Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer