Home  »  Company  »  Bilcare Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bilcare Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Nutan Mohan Bhandari Additional Director
Mr.Mohan H Bhandari Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mohan H Bhandari Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Robin Banerjee Deputy Managing Director
Dr.Sankarshan Basu Director
Mr.Avinash S Joshi Director
Mr.Rajendra B Tapadia Director
Mr.Pawan G Chandak Director
Dr.Bhojraj Suresh Director
Dr.Arthur Carty Director
Mr.Chandra Prakash Jaggi Director
Dr.Kalyani Gandhi Director
Mr.Rajendra Tapadia Director
Dr.R V Chaudhari Director
Dr.Volker Huelck Director
Mrs.Nutan M Bhandari Director
Dr.Praful R Naik Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Tikekar CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Mohan H Bhandari Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Robin Banerjee Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Anil Tikekar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Anil Tikekar Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!