Home  »  Company  »  Bilpower Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bilpower Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mrugen Shah Additional Director
Mr.Gouri Sankar Sarkar Additional Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Choudhary Chairman
Mr.Sureshkumar Anandilal Choudhary Chairman
Mr.Suresh Kumar Choudhary Chairman & Wholetime Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Choudhary Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Rajendrakumar Anandilal Choudhary Director
Mr.Lalit Laxiram Agarwal Director
Mr.Lalit Agarwal Director
Mr.Suresh More Director
Mr.Chandrashekhar Trivedi Director
Ms.Kiren Shrivastav Director
Mr.Ashok Bansal Director
Mr.Naresh Kumar Choudhary Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Choudhary Director
Mr.Mrugen Shah Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Agrawal Director
Mr.Mudakkarappillil Kesavan Sugathan Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Lalit L Agarwal Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Choudhary Non Executive Director
Mr.Lalit L Agarwal Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Alexander Koshy Prince Vaidyan Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Kesavan Mudakkarappillil Sugathan Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Kesavan Mudakkarappillil Sugathan Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Ms.Kiren Shrivastav Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.M K Sugathan Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Ms.Kiren Shrivastav Non.Exe\Ind.Director
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Choudhary Whole Time Director
Mr.Sureshkumar Anandilal Choudhary Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Ravindra Jankar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Milind Shah Company Secretary
Ms.Heena Bedi Company Secretary
Ms.Priyanka Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajendra Kumar Choudhary Compliance Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!