Home  »  Company  »  Binani Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Binani Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Sudhakar Rao Additional Director
Mr.S Sridhar Additional Director
Mr.Rahul Asthana Additional Director
Mr.V Subramanian Additional Director
Mr.Shradha Binani Additional Director
Mrs.Jayantika Dave Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Sangeeta Sanjeev Pandit Addnl.Independent Director
Ms.Shradha Binani Alternate Director
Mr.Braj Binani Chairman
Mr.Braj Binani Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Jitender Balakrishnan Director
Ms.Nidhi Binani Singhania Director
Mr.S Sridhar Director
Mr.Rahul Asthana Director
Mr.S Padmakumar Director
Ms.Shradha Binani Director
Dr.V C Shah Director
Mr.A C Chakrabortti Director
Mr.Sudhakar Rao Director
Mr.N C Singhal Director
Ms.Nidhi Singhania Director
Mr.V Subramanian Director
Mr.Sunil Sethy Exec. Vice Chairman & Mang Dir
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Visalakshi Sridhar CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.R Venkiteswaran CFO - Group Control Accounts
Mr.R Venkiteswaran CFO- Group Control Accounts
Mr.R Venkiteswaran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K K Saraf Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Atul Falgunia Compliance Officer
Mr.M K Chattopadhyaya Corporate Advisor
Mr.M K Chattopadhyaya ED & Group CFO
Mr.Alok Agarwal Executive Director
Mr.M K Chattopadhyaya Executive Director
Mr.R Venkiteswaran Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Sushil Bhatter Manager
Mr.K K Saraf President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Atul Falgunia Senior Vice President
Mr.P Acharya Sr. ED & Wholetime Director
Mr.Alok Agarwal Sr. ED - Marketing & Strategy
Mr.Sushil Bhatter Sr. Executive Director
Mr.Atul Falgunia Sr.Vice President (Secretarial)
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!