Home  »  Company  »  Binayak Tex Processors Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Binayak Tex Processors Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Pacheriwala Chairman
Mr.Pradip Kumar Pacheriwala Chairman & Director
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Pacheriwala Chairman / Chair Person
Mrs.Heeradevi Pacheriwala Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Ramprakash Agarwal Director
Mrs.Heeradevi Pradip Kumar Pacheriwala Director
Mr.Pradip Kumar Pacheriwala Director
Mr.Manjeet Kumar Surana Independent Director
Mr.Krishan Kumar Lahoti Independent Director
Mr.Krishan Kumar Kundanlal Lahoti Independent Director
Mr.Pradipkumar Pacheriwala Managing Director
Mr.Ashok Kumar Agarwal Non Executive Director
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!