Home  »  Company  »  Binny Mills Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Binny Mills Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.V R Venkataachalam Chairman
Mr.S Natarajan Director
Mr.V Sengutuvan Director
Mr.S Varatharajan Director
Mr.S Natarajan Independent Director
Ms.Nidhya R Guhan Independent Director
Mr.N Jaiganesh Independent Director
Mr.M Parthasarathi Independent Director
Mr.S Varatharajan Independent Director
Mr.V Sengutuvan Independent Director
Mr.S Varadharajan Independent Director
Mrs.Nidhya R Guhan Independent Women Director
Mr.V Rajasekaran Managing Director
Mr.V Rajasekaran Managing Director & CEO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.V Rajasekaran CEO & Compliance Officer
Mr.V Rajasekaran Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Laxmidhar Prusty Company Secretary
Mr.V Rajasekaran Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!