Home  »  Company  »  Binny Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Binny Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.T Manisriram Additional Director
Mrs.Manisriram Additional Director
Mr.T Radhakrishnan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Dr.D V R Prakash Rao Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Natarajan Nandhagopal Director
Mr.Nate Nandha Director
Mr.V R Venkataachalam Director
Mrs.T Manisriram Director
Mr.T Radhakrishnan Director
Mr.E Shanmugam Director
Mr.M Nandagopal Director
Dr.D V R Prakash Rao Director
JusticeS Jagadeesan Director
Dr.Sadayavel Kailasam Director
Mr.R Narayanan Director
Mr.S Natarajan Director
Mr.Arvind Nandagopal Director
Mr.S Vijayaraghavan Director
Mr.K Sundareswaran Director
Mr.R Krishnan Director
Mr.M E Shanmugam Director
Mr.M Nandagopal Executive Chairman
Mr.M Ethurajan Executive Chairman
Mr.Arvind Nandagopal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.T Krishnamurthy CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.P K Sundaresan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Venkataraman Company Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!