Home  »  Company  »  Biocon Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Biocon Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Daniel M Bradbury Additional Director
Ms.Mary Harney Additional Director
Dr.Vijay Kuchroo Addnl.Independent Director
Dr.Jeremy Levin Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.M Damodaran Addnl.Independent Director
Prof.Catherine Rosenberg Alternate Director
Ms.Kiran Mazumdar Shaw Chairman & Managing Director
Ms.Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw Chairman & Managing Director
Ms.Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw Chairman and Managing director
Ms.Kiran Mazumdar Shaw Chairperson & Managing Director
Mr.Suresh N Talwar Director
Mr.Russell Walls Director
Prof.Catherine Rosenberg Director
Ms.Mary Harney Director
Mr.Russel Walls Director
Mr.Peter Bains Director
Mr.John Russell Fotheringham Walls Director
Dr.Neville Bain Director
Prof.Ravi Mazumdar Director
Dr.Bala S Manian Director
Prof.Charles L Cooney Director
Mr.Suresh Talwar Director
Mr.Peter Bains Director & CEO
Mr.Daniel M Bradbury Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Russel Walls Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Vijay Kuchroo Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Mary Harney Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Jeremy M Levin Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Arun Chandavarkar Joint Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Arun Suresh Chandavarkar Joint Managing Director & CEO
Prof.Charles L Cooney Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Dr.Bala S Manian Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Daniel M Bradbury Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Prof.Ravi Mazumdar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Suresh N Talwar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Russel Walls Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Ms.Mary Harney Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Prof.Ravi Mazumdar Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.John Shaw Vice Chairman
Mr.John Shaw Vice Chairman & Whole Time Dir
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Siddharth Mittal CFO & President - Finance
Mr.Siddharth Mittal Chief Financial Officer
Dr.Arun Chandavarkar Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Kiran Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Kiran Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Kiran Kumar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ravi Dasgupta Group Head - HR
Mr.Ravi Dasgupta Group Head, Human Resources
Mr.Suresh Subramanian Head - Business Development
Mr.Murali Krishnan President
Mr.K N Murali Krishnan President - Group Finance
Mr.Murali Krishnan President - Group Finance
Mr.Rakesh Bamzai President - Marketing
Mr.Ravi Limaye President - Marketing
Dr.Abhijit Barve President - R & D
Mr.Rakesh Bamzai President, Marketing
Dr.Abhijit Barve President, Research & Development
Mr.Amitava Saha Senior Vice President - Human Resources
Mr.Narendra Chirmule Senior Vice President - R&D
Mr.Siddharth Mittal Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Amitava Saha Vice President - HR
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!