Home  »  Company  »  Birla Cable Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Birla Cable Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.D R Bansal Additional Director
Mr.S K Daga Alternate Director
Mr.Magnus Kreuger Alternate Director
Mr.Mats O Hansson Alternate Director
Mr.Dinesh Chanda Alternate Director
Mr.Harsh V Lodha Chairman
Mr.Harsh V Lodha Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.K Raghuraman Director
Mr.D R Bansal Director
Mr.R C Tapuriah Director
Mr.Mats O Hansson Director
Mr.Magnus Kreuger Director
Dr.Aravind Srinivasan Director
Mr.Arun Kishore Director
Mrs.Archana Capoor Director
Mrs.Archana Capoor Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.D R Bansal Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.R Sridharan CEO & Manager
Mr.Somesh Laddha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Somesh Laddha Company Secretary & Senior Manager
Mr.R Sridharan Manager & Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Y S Lodha President
Mr.Somesh Laddha Sr. Manager (Finance) & Secretary
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!