Home  »  Company  »  Birla Corporation Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Birla Corporation Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harsh V Lodha Chairman
Mr.Harsh V Lodha Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Pracheta Majumdar Chief Management Advisor
Mr.Pracheta Majumdar Director
Mr.Dhruba Narayan Ghosh Director
Mr.Brij Behari Tandon Director
Mrs.Shailaja Chandra Director
Mr.M K Sharma Director
Mr.Deepak Nayyar Director
Mr.D N Ghosh Director
Mr.Vikram Swarup Director
Mr.B B Tandon Director
Mr.Anand Bordia Director
Mr.B R Nahar Executive Director & CEO
Mrs.Shailaja Chandra Independent Director
Mr.Bachh Raj Nahar Managing Director
Mr.B R Nahar Managing Director
Mr.Pracheta Majumdar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A Saraogi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P K Chand Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G Jayaraman Executive President
Mr.P C Mathur Joint President
Dr.D Ghosh Joint President
Mr.G R Verma Joint President
Mr.P C Mathur President
Mr.A Agarwal President
Mr.K K Sharma President
Mr.V K Hamirwasia President
Mr.P S Marwah President
Mr.P C Mathur Senoir Joint President
Dr.D Ghosh Senoir Joint President
Mr.T C Jain Sr. Joint President
Mr.N Nagori Sr. Joint President
Dr.D Ghosh Sr. Joint President
Mr.P C Mathur Sr. Joint President
Mr.R Kakkar Sr. Joint President
Mr.Girish Sharma Sr. Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Girish Sharma Sr. VP (Indirect Taxes) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Girish Sharma Sr.Vice President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Girish Sharma Vice President (Indirect tax)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!