Home  »  Company  »  Birla Cotsyn (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Birla Cotsyn (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ritesh Joshi Additional Director
Mr.Girdharilal Lath Additional Director
Mr.R P Mishra Additional Director
Mr.Jignesh Mehta Additional Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Dixit Additional Director
Mr.Jignesh Bipin Mehta Additional Director
Mr.Satyanarayan Baheti Additional Director
Mrs.Sushila Devi Baheti Additional Director
Mrs.Nirmal Mathur Additional Director
Mr.Sanjay T Rane Additional Director
Mrs.Nirmala Mathur Additional Director
Mr.Pasqual Alles Additional Director
Mr.Om Prakash Jain Additional Managing Director
Mr.Suresh Kumar Gupta Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.Alok Bhardwaj Alternate Director
Mr.P B Bhardwaj Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Yashovardhan Birla Co-Chairman
Mrs.Nirmala Mathur Director
Mr.Satyanarayan Baheti Director
Mr.Satya Narayan Baheti Director
Mr.Sanjay Agarwal Director
Mr.Mohandas Shenoy Adige Director
Mr.Jignesh Bipin Mehta Director
Mr.Rakesh Kumar Dixit Director
Mr.Navinchandra Shah Director
Mr.Mohan jayakar Director
Mr.Ram Prakash Mishra Director
Mr.Upkar Singh Kohli Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Director
Mr.Vinod Kumar Kapur Director
Mr.P V R Murthy Managing Director
Mr.Om Prakash Jain Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shrikant Chari Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Shrikant Chari Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vipin Varkhawat Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Monica Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Vineeta Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Asish Narayan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Monica Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Vineeta Shah Company Secretary
Ms.Monica Gandhi Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Deepak Siroya General Manager - Commercial
Mr.Satya Kishore Mathur Manager
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!