Home  »  Company  »  Birla Pacific Medspa Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Birla Pacific Medspa Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.R P Mishra Additional Director
Mr.Jaydeep Banerjee Additional Director
Mr.Manish Malani Additional Director
Mr.Venkateswaralu Nelabhotla Additional Director
Mr.Upkar Singh Kholi Additional Director
Mr.Rubin Malkani Addnl.Director & Mng.Director
Mr.Tushar Dey Alternate Director
Mr.Yashovardhan Birla Chairman
Mr.Yashovardhan Birla Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Upkar Singh Kohli Director
Mr.William Lai Leong Chong Director
Dr.Willliam Lai Leong Chong Director
Mr.P V R Murthy Director
Mr.Tushar Dey Director
Mr.Rajesh Shah Director
Mr.Anoj Menon Director
Mr.Mohandas Shenoy Adige Director
Dr.Willliam Lai Leong Chong Director
Mr.Rajesh Shah Independent Director
Mr.William Lai Leong Chong Independent Director
Mr.Ram Prakash Murlidhar Mishra Independent Director
Dr.Abhijit Prabhakar Desai Managing Director
Dr.Abhijit Desai Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Saharsh Daga Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Madhusudan Phadke Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Khyati Mashru Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Karishma Palejwala Company Secretary
Ms.Karishma Palejwala Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Madhusudan Phadke Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!