Home  »  Company  »  Birla Precision Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Birla Precision Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Ritesh Joshi Additional Director
Mrs.Avanti Birla Additional Director
Mr.Jainarayan Badrinarayan Bajaj Additional Director
Mr.Shamraj Gilbile Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Jainarayan Badrinarayan Bajaj Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Satyanarayan Baheti Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Om Prakash Jain Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Vedant Birla Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Yashovardhan Birla Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mohandas Shenoy Adige Director
Mr.M S Adige Director
Mrs.Avanti Birla Director
Mr.Augustine Kurias Director
Mr.Shailesh Sheth Director
Mr.P V R Murthy Director
Mr.A P Kurias Director
Mr.Shiv Charan Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.M S Arora Managing Director
Mr.Om Prakash Jain Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Anil Choudhari Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Mukunda Mankar Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Rupa Khanna Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Lovelina Cecil Faroz Company Secretary
Mr.Suresh Karkare General Manager (F&A)
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!