Home  »  Company  »  Bloom Dekor Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bloom Dekor Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mayur Parikh Chairman & Director
Dr.Sunil Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Mayur Parikh Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Mayur Parikh Director
Dr.Ramesh Shah Director
Mr.Chirag Mehta Director
Mr.Ashok Gandhi Director
Mr.Karan Gupta Executive Director
Mrs.Brinda Gupta Executive Director
Mr.Mayur Parikh Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Gandhi Independent Director
Dr.Sunil Gupta Managing Director
Mrs.Rupal Gupta Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kamlesh Sompura Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Brinda Karan Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Prakash Daga Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Shivangi Gajjar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rajkumar Chaudhary Compliance Officer
Mr.K Rajendran Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajkumar Chaudhary Manager & Compliance Officer
Mr.Rajkumar Chaudhary Manager (Admn.) & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!