Home  »  Company  »  BLS Infotech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BLS Infotech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.U Pandey Additional Director
Mr.Bibhas Bera Additional Director
Mr.S K Saraogi Chairman and Managing director
Mr.U Pandey Director
Mr.Bibhas Bera Director
Ms.Kavita Saraogi Director
Mr.A Dhanania Director
Mr.T Chowdhury Director
Mr.A Dhanania Independent Director
Mr.B Bera Independent Director
Mr.S K Saraogi Managing Director
Mr.T Chowdhury Whole Time Director
Mrs.K Saraogi Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vivek Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Narayan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Asish Narayan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A Narayan Company Secretary & Compliance Officer