Home  »  Company  »  BNR Udyog Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BNR Udyog Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B N Rathi Chairman / Chair Person
Dr.B Priyadarshini Director
Mr.J Vikramdev Rao Director
Mr.T Bharadwaj Director
Mr.Sandeep Rathi Executive Director
Mr.Sandeep Rathi Executive Director & CFO
Mr.J Vikramdev Rao Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.T Bharadwaj Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.B Priyadarshini Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.Priyadarshini Manvikar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.J Vikramdev Rao Independent Director
Mr.T Bharadwaj Independent Director
Dr.M Priyadarshini Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Rathi Managing Director
Mr.Kamal Narayan Rathi Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mrs.Madhuri Joshi Asst. Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sandeep Rathi Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sonal Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sonal Agarwal Company Secretary
Mr.Prakash N Rathi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!