Home  »  Company  »  Bombay Dyeing & Manufacturing Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bombay Dyeing & Manufacturing Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Keki M Elavia Additional Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Minnie Bodhanwala Additional Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Nusli N Wadia Chairman
Mr.R A Shah Director
Mr.Ness N Wadia Director
Mr.Ishaat Hussain Director
Mr.S M Palia Director
Mr.A K Hirjee Director
Mr.S Ragothaman Director
Mr.S S Kelkar Director
Mr.Jehangir N Wadia Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Debashis Poddar C E O (Textiles)
Mr.Ashok Kaul Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Debashis Poddar Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Suresh Khurana Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Debashis Poddar Chief Executive Officer (Textiles)
Mr.Durgesh Mehta Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Pushpamitra Das Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinod Hiran Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Raghuraj Balakrishna Chief Financial Officer
Mr.John McNamara Chief Operating Officer (Bombay Realty)
Dr.S C Basu Chief Operating Officer (PSF)
Mr.S Rajappa Chief Operating Officer (Textiles)
Mr.J C Bham Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Subharaman Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.J C Bham Company Secretary
Mr.J C Bham Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Harsh Verma Vice President - Business Development (Hotels)
Mr.Chandresh Makhija Vice President - Business Development (Land)
Mr.J P Rathi Vice President - Commercial (PSF)
Mr.S K Tibrewal Vice President - Commercial (Textiles)
Mr.S Raja Vice President - Corporate Accounts & Taxation
Mr.S Dasmahapatra Vice President - Corporate HR
Mr.Ameer Chand Vice President - Design (Bombay Realty)
Mr.J Saxena Vice President - Exports (Textiles)
Ms.Vidya Adsule Vice President - Legal (Bombay Realty)
Mr.Bhagaban Kar Vice President - Manufacturing (PSF)
Mr.Manish Agrawal Vice President - Marketing (Bombay Realty)
Mr.R K Gupta Vice President - Marketing (PSF)
Mr.Nikunj Vyas Vice President - Regulatory (Bombay Realty)
Mr.Jyoti Ganguli Vice President - Sales (Bombay Realty)
Mr.R Chandrasekharan VP - (Corporate Group)
Mr.Chandresh Makhija VP - Business Development (Land) (Real Estate)
Mr.J P Rathi VP - Commercial (PSF)
Mr.J P Rath VP - Commercial (PSF)
Mr.S Dasmahapatra VP - Corporate HR
Mr.Garry Marshall VP - Design (Real Estate)
Mr.Bhagaban Kar VP - Manufacturing (PSF)
Mr.R K Gupta VP - Marketing (PSF)
Mr.Ching Pin Tan VP - Projects (Real Estate)
Mr.A Bhawsingka VP Domestic Retail Business (Textiles)
Mr.K Khona VP Finance (Corporate Group)