Home  »  Company  »  Bosch Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bosch Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Peter Tyroller Additional Director
Mr.Soumitra Bhattacharya Alternate Director
Dr.Andreas Wolf Alternate Director
Mr.Franz Hauber Alternate Director
Dr.A Hieronimus Chairman
Mr.V K Viswanathan Chairman
Dr.A Hieronimus Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.V K Viswanathan Chairman,NonInd&NonExeDirector
Mr.Peter Tyroller Director
Mr.Bhaskar Bhat Director
Mr.B Steinruecke Director
Mr.Prasad Chandran Director
Mr.B Muthuraman Director
Dr.B Bohr Director
Mrs.Renu S Karnad Director
Mr.Bernhard Steinruecke Director
Mr.Bernhard Steinruecke Independent Director
Mrs.Renu S Karnad Independent Director
Mr.Prasad Chandran Independent Director
Mr.Bhaskar Bhat Independent Director
Dr.Manfred Duernholz Joint Managing Director
Mr.Soumitra Bhattacharya Joint Managing Director
Dr.Steffen Berns Managing Director
Mr.V K Viswanathan Managing Director
Mr.Peter Tyroller Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.V K Viswanathan Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Soumitra Bhattacharya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Vijay Shankar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Karthik Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A Vijay Shankar Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!