Home  »  Company  »  Brigade Enterprises Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Brigade Enterprises Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Dr.Anumolu Ramakrishna Additional Director
Mr.M R Jaishankar Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.M R Jaishankar Chairman and Managing director
Mr.M R Shivram Director
Mr.M R Gurumurthy Director
Mr.P M Thampi Independent Director
Mr.Aroon Raman Independent Director
Dr.Srinivasa Murthy Independent Director
Dr.Anumolu Ramakrishna Independent Director
Mr.P V Maiya Independent Director
Dr.K R S Murthy Independent Director
Mr.Bijou Kurien Independent Director
Mr.M R Shivram Non Executive Director
Mr.M R Gurumurthy Non Executive Director
Ms.Githa Shankar Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Suresh K Chief Financial Officer
Mr.K Suresh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Om Prakash Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.P Om Prakash Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.R J Shama Sunder Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!