Home  »  Company  »  Bronze Infra Tech Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Bronze Infra Tech Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pijush Kundu Additional Director
Mr.Prasanta Nath Additional Director
Ms.Neha Mehrotra Additional Director
Mr.Pritesh Kumar Naranbhai Solanki Addnl.Director & CFO
Mr.Manoj Kumar Bajaj Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Goutam Gupta Chairman & Managing Director
Ms.Neha Mehrotra Director
Mr.Niraj Jewrajka Director
Mr.Niraj Jewrajka Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amit Bansal Independent Director
Mr.Niraj Jewrajka Independent Director
Mr.Goutam Gupta Managing Director
Mr.Shayama Charan Kumar Managing Director & CFO
Mr.SHYAMA CHARAN KUMAR Managing Director & CFO
Mr.Punit Sureka Non Executive Director
Mr.Niraj Jewrajka Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Sumit Sharma Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Ms.Shilpi Agarwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shilpi Agarwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!