Home  »  Company  »  BS Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BS Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Dimple Kaul Additional Director
Mr.Kamesh Yalamarty Additional Director
Mr.Arun Dogra CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.Rajesh Agarwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Agarwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.K H Gopal Executive Director
Mr.Sunil O Khandelwal Executive Director & CFO
Mr.A Gopalakrishnan Iyer Ind. Non-Executive Director
Ms.Dimple Kaul Independent Director
Mr.A Gopalakrishnan Iyer Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Khera Independent Director
Mr.Subrata Kumar De Independent Director
Mr.Kapil Kathpalia Independent Director
Mr.Mahesh Khera Independent Director
Mr.Rakesh Agarwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Rajesh Agarwal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Kamesh Yalamarty Managing Director
Mr.Rakesh Agarwal Managing Director
Mr.S S Sastry Nominee Director
Mr.A Gopalakrishnan Iyer Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Mukesh Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Mukesh Agarwal Whole Time Director
Mr.Arun Dogra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.G Madhusudhan Rao Asst. Vice President
Mr.Anil Sikka CEO - Power Division
Mr.Arun Dogra CFO & Wholetime Director
Mr.S Rajagopalan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.R K Dubey Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Anil Sikka Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Alok A Jiwrajka Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Sanjay Kumar Sultania Chief Strategic Officer
Ms.Alka Kumari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S Mahipal Reddy Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Alka Kumari Company Secretary
Mr.Subbaiah Raman Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ritesh Tawry Deputy General Manager
Mr.Swadesh Kumar Kesarwani General Manager
Mr.C Chandrasekhar Head
Mr.C Chandrasekhar Head - Corp. Planning & Telecom
Mr.Niraj D Jiwrajka Jt. Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Varun S Jiwrajka Jt. Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sreedhar Bharatam President
Mr.K H Gopal Secretary
Mr.P Somayajulu Vice President
Mr.Devendra Singh Chauhan Vice President
Mr.Vinod Sharma Vice President
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!