Home  »  Company  »  BSL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BSL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.G P Singha Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Abhilasha Mimani Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mrs.Abhilasha Mimani Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.M K Doogar Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Arun Churiwal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Arun Churiwal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Ravi Jhunjhunwala Director
Mrs.Abhilasha Mimani Director
Mr.Amar Nath Choudhary Director
Mr.Shekhar Agarwal Director
Mr.Sushil Jhunjhunwala Director
Mr.M K Doogar Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Churiwala Director
Mr.A N Choudhary Director
Mr.Salil Bhandari Director
Mr.G P Singha Director
Mr.Nivedan Churiwal Executive Director
Mr.Nivedan Churiwal Joint Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.J C Soni Business Head
Mr.Praveen Jain CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.Praveen Jain Company Secretary & CFO
Mr.J C Soni Head - Business
Mr.J C Soni Head - Business Development
Mr.A K Mehta V- P (Processing & Silk)
Mr.M C Maheshwari Vice - President (Export)
Mr.V B Arora Vice - President (Marketing)
Mr.V K Gupta Vice - President (weaving)
Mr.A K Mehta Vice President
Mr.S Sen Gupta Vice President
Mr.R K Katyal Vice President
Mr.M C Maheshwari Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Manoj Gupta Vice President - Operations
Mr.A K Mehta Vice President - Operations
Oct 21, 4:01 pm
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!