Home  »  Company  »  Budge Budge Company Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Budge Budge Company Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Madhushree Poddar Director
Mr.Daveshwar Kumar Kapila Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Chhawchharia Director
Mr.Bijay Krishna Datta Director
Mr.A K Poddar Executive Chairman
Mr.Ashok Kumar Poddar Executive Chairman
Mr.Daveshwar Kumar Kapila Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Sushil Kumar Chhawchharia Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Bijay Krishna Datta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Manish Poddar Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.P K Ghorawat Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Danveer Singhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.D V Singhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!