Home  »  Company  »  Burnpur Cement Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Burnpur Cement Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Prem Prakash Agarwal Additional Director
Mr.B K Ladha Additional Director
Mr.J C Bhutani Additional Director
Mr.Ansul Agarwal Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Prem Prakash Sharma Chairman
Mr.Prem Prakash Sharma Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Prem Prakash Agarwal Director
Mr.Jagdish Chander Bhutani Director
Mrs.Rachana Agarwal Director
Mrs.Indrani Sen Director
Mrs.Shashi Gutgutia Director
Mr.Ansul Agarwal Director
Mr.Bal Krishan Ladha Director
Mr.Manoj Kumar Agarwal Director
Mr.Subrata Mookerjee Director
Mr.Keshab Chandra Das Director
Mr.Anjan Kumar Ghoshdastidar Director
Mr.Tapan Kumar Roy Director
Mr.Ashok Gutgutia Vice Chairman & Mng.Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Asish Roychowdhury Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Sandip Kumar Roy Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Indrajeet Kumar Tiwary Company Secretary