Home  »  Company  »  BWL Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

BWL Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Shahin Basu Majumdar Additional Director
Mr.Sunil Khetawat Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sunil Khetawat Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Prabir Choudhury Director
Mr.Malay Sen Gupta Director
Mr.Sandeep Khetawat Executive Director
Mr.Prabir Choudhury Independent Director
Mr.Malay Sen Gupta Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shyam Niyogi CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sunil Khetawat Chief Executive Officer
Mr.S Niyogi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.S Niyogi Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!