Home  »  Company  »  Cadila Healthcare Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cadila Healthcare Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Dharmishta N Rawal Additional Director
Mr.Apurva S Diwanji Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Pankaj R Patel Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Pankaj R Patel Chairman and Managing director
Dr.Sharvil P Patel Deputy Managing Director
Mr.Humayun Dhanrajgir Director
Ms.Dharmishta N Rawal Director
Ms.Dharmishta N Rawal. Director
Mr.Nitin Rajibhai Desai Director
Mr.Nitin R Desai Director
Mr.Mukesh M Patel Director
Mr.Nitin Raojibhai Desai Director
Mr.Apurva S Diwanji Director
Mr.Nitin Raojibhai Desai Non.Exe.Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Jyotindra B Gor Chief Accounts Officer
Mr.Nitin D Parekh Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Upen H Shah Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Upen H Shah Company Secretary & Compliance Officer