Home  »  Company  »  Cantabil Retail India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cantabil Retail India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Basant Goyar Addl. Director & WTD
Mr.Vijay Bansal Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vijay Bansal Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Director
Dr.Arun Kumar Roopanwal Director
Mr.Brij Mohan Aggarwal Director
Mr.Renu Jagdish Independent Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Independent Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Dr.Arun Kumar Roopanwal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Renu Jagdish Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Anil Bansal Whole Time Director
Mr.Deepak Bansal Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Abani Kant Jha Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Rohilla Chief Finance Officer
Mr.Rajesh Rohilla Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Poonam Chahal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Poonam Chahal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Poonam Chahal Head - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mrs.Swati Gupta President - Creative
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!