Home  »  Company  »  Capco Industries Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Capco Industries Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Gurbhej Singh Juneja Chairman & Managing Director
Mrs.Paramjeet Juneja Director
Mr.Sasikanth Ramananda Prabhu Independent Director
Dr.Mukesh Kumar Chadha Independent Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sadique Kanchwala Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Shreya Gandhi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer


Company News
Page Not Found, Goodreturns.in
Page not found

The page you requested cannot be found. The page you are looking for might have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.

Please try the following:

  • If you typed the page address in the Address bar, make sure that it is spelled correctly.

  • Open the Money homepage and look for links to the information you want.

  • Use the navigation bar to find the link you are looking for.

  • Click the "Back" button to try another link.