Home  »  Company  »  Capital Trade Links Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Capital Trade Links Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Shiva Shambhu Additional Director
Mr.Vinay Kumar Kuldeeprana Arora Additional Director
Mr.Harish C Agrawal Chairman
Mr.Krishan Kumar Chairman
Mr.Rashmi Agrawal Director
Mr.Amar Nath Director
Mr.Umesh Agrawal Director
Mr.Mayank Khanna Director
Mr.Neeraj Garg Director
Mr.G L Mangal Director
Mr.Suresh C Agrawal Director
Mr.Shiva Shambhu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Neeraj Bajaj Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Amar Nath Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vinaykumar Kuldeeprana Arora Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Renu Garg Non Executive Director
Mr.Neeraj Garg Non Executive Director
Mr.Mayank Khanna Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Yashwant Saini Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vinay Kumar Chawla Chief Operating Officer
Ms.Mani Ahuja Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Girdhari Lal Mangal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anshika Garg Company Secretary
Mr.Hariom Sharma Company Secretary
Ms.Mani Ahuja Compliance Officer
Oct 24, 2:30 pm
Oct 24, 2:39 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!