Home  »  Company  »  Caplin Point Laboratories Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Caplin Point Laboratories Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Venkat Radhakrishnan Additional Director
Mr.R Ravichandran Additional Director
Dr.Sridhar Ganesan Additional Director
Mr.R Viswanathan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.R Ravichandran Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.D Sathyanarayanan Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.C C Paarthipan Chairman
Mr.C C Paarthipan Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R Vijay Venkatraman Director
Mr.Venkat Radhakrishnan Director
Mr.D P Mishra Director
Mr.V Thirumalai Director
Mr.P T Baby Thomas Director
Dr.K C John Independent Director
Mr.R Viswanathan Independent Director
Dr.K Nirmala Prasad Independent Director
Dr.R Ravichandran Independent Director
Mr.Venkat Radhakrishnan Independent Director
Mr.V Thirumalai Independent Director
Mr.P T Baby Thomas Independent Director
Mr.M Jayapal Managing Director
Dr.Sridhar Ganesan Managing Director
Mr.N R Achan Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.M Jayapal Whole Time Director
Dr.Sridhar Ganesan Whole Time Director
Mr.D P Mishra Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.S Mohan Raj CFO & Company Secretary
Mr.D Muralidharan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Harihara Ponnambalam Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Vivek Siddharth Chief Operating Officer
Mr.S Vinod Kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.R Sriranjani Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Vinod Kumar Srinivasan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.T V Thulsidass Company Secretary
Mr.T V Thulsidass Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.R Sriranjani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.M Jayapal Compliance Officer
Mr.V Harikumar Compliance Officer
Mr.V Natarajan Head - Formulation & Development - Injectibles
Mr.S Mohan Raj Vice President (Finance) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Mohanraj Vice President (Finance) & Co. Secretary
Mr.L Balasubramanian Vice President - Corporate Affairs
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!