Home  »  Company  »  Career Point Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Career Point Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Pramod Maheshwari Chairman & M.D & CEO
Mrs.Neelima Maheshwari Director
Mr.Mahesh Gupta Director
Mr.Vishal Jain Director
Mr.Arun Luharuka Director
Mr.Ram Swaroop Chaudhary Director
Mr.Pritam Kumar Goswami Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Lalpuria Director
Mr.Nawal Kishore Maheshwari Executive Director
Mr.Om Prakash Maheshwari Executive Director & CFO
Mrs.Neelima Maheshwari Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Vishal Jain Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Mahesh Gupta Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Ram Swaroop Chaudhary Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pritam Kumar Goswami Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.Pawan Kumar Lalpuria Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mrs.Neelima Maheshwari Non Exe.Non Ind.Director
Mr.Mahesh Gupta Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.Nawal Kishore Maheshwari Whole Time Director
Mr.Om Prakash Maheshwari WholeTime Director & CFO
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Tarun Kumar Jain Company Secretary & General Manager
Mr.Tarun Kumar Jain GM (Corp. & Legal Affairs) & Co. Secretary
Mr.Tarun Kumar Jain GM (Legal) & Co. Secretary
Oct 26, 12:00 am
Oct 26, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!