Home  »  Company  »  Castrol India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Castrol India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Andrew Moore Alternate Director
Mr.H McCabe Alternate Director
Mr.S M Datta Chairman
Mr.S M Datta Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.R Kirpalani COO & Executive Director
Mr.Jayanta Chatterjee Director
Ms.Rashmi Joshi Director - Finance
Ms.Rashmi Joshi Director - Finance & CFO
Mr.R Kirpalani Exe.Director & COO
Mr.S Malekar Executive Director
Mr.S Vaidya Executive Director
Mr.B Kamath Executive Director
Mr.Uday Khanna Independent Director
Mr.R Gopalakrishnan Independent Director
Mr.Omer Dormen Managing Director
Mr.Ravi Kirpalani Managing Director
Mr.R Kirpalani Managing Director
Mr.Peter Weidner Nominee Director
Mr.Ralph Hewins Nominee Director
Mr.Sashi Mukundan Nominee Director
Mr.R Gopalakrishnan Non Executive Director
Mr.Sashi Mukundan Non Executive Director
Mr.Peter Weidner Non Executive Director
Mr.Ralph Hewins Non Executive Director
Mr.H McCabe Non Executive Director
Mr.D S Parekh Non Executive Director
Mr.U Khanna Non Executive Director
Mr.S Mukundan Non Executive Director
Mr.R Hewins Non Executive Director
Mr.Uday Khanna Non Executive Director
Mr.P Weidner Non Executive Director
Mr.Uday Khanna Non.Exe.Independent Director
Mr.N K Kshatriya Vice Chairman
Mr.Jayanta Chatterjee Whole Time Director
Mr.Rashmi Joshi Whole Time Director
Mr.Ravi Kirpalani Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vashist Prashant Area Sales Manager
Ms.Chandana Dhar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sandeep Deshmukh Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A H Mody Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Sandeep Deshmukh Company Secretary
Mr.A H Mody Company Secretary & General Manager - Legal
Mr.Siddharth Shetty Compliance Officer
Mr.S K Marwaha Credit & Control Manager
Mr.Narkar Yatin Finance Controller - ILS
Mr.A J K George General Manager - HD
Mr.O A Vijayakumar General Manager - HSSE India
Mr.Issar Bhavana General Manager - Human Resources
Mr.A H Mody General Manager - Legal & Co. Secretary
Mr.A H Mody General Manager - Legal & Company Secretary
Mr.D R Nande General Manager - Procurement
Mr.Sharma Amitabh General Manager - Works
Mr.K R Venkataraman General Sales Manager
Mr.Baxi Deepesh GM - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Rajderkar Manas Head - Shared Services
Mr.Garga Vikram Marketing Space Manager
Mr.C Prasanth National Manager - OEM Account
Mr.Mathur Praveen Service Delivery Manager
Mr.Bagri Giriraj Vice President - Marketing