Home  »  Company  »  Catvision Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Catvision Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Hina Abbas Additional Director
Mr.Sudhir Damodaran Executive Director
Mr.Raman Rajiv Misra Independent Director
Dr.Sunil Anand Independent Director
Mr.Jagdish Prasad Independent Director
Mr.S A Abbas Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Vinod Rawat Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.Ankita Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Anubha Samariya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Rency K George Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G S Butola Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G S Butola Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Manoj Thakur General Manager
Mr.D S Dogra General Manager
Mr.Manoj Thakur General Manager - Sales
Mr.Suresh Kumar Bhaskar Vice President
Mr.Samir Chitnis Vice President
Mr.Y V Kumar Vice President
Mr.Rajesh Kukreja Vice President
Oct 21, 12:00 am
Oct 21, 4:14 pm
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!