Home  »  Company  »  CCL Products India Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CCL Products India Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.B Mohan Krishna Additional Director
Mr.K K Sarma Additional Director
Mr.Kata Chandrahas Additional Director
Mr.J Rambabu Additional Director
Mr.G V Krishna Rao Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Kulsoom Noor Saifullah Addnl. & Non Exe.Director
Ms.Shantha Prasad Challa Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Lanka Krishnanand Addnl.Non Executive Director
Mr.Challa Rajendra Prasad Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Challa Rajendra Prasad Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Jonathan T Feuer Director
Ms.Kulsoom Noor Saifullah Director
Mr.G V Krishna Rau Director
Mr.Zafar Saifullah Director
Mr.I J Rao Director
Mr.B Mohan Krishna Director
Mr.K Chandrahas Director
Mr.J Rambabu Director
Mr.Vipin K Singal Director
Mr.K K Sarma Director
Mr.Challa Rajendra Prasad Executive Chairman
Mr.Challa Srishant Executive Director
Mr.Challa Srishant Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K V L N Sarma Chief Financial Officer
Ms.Sridevi Dasari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Sridevi Dasari Co. Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ms.Geetha Shashidhar Company Secretary
Ms.Sridevi Dasari Company Secretary & Compliance Officer