Home  »  Company  »  Ceat Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ceat Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.H V Goenka Chairman
Mr.Atul C Choksey Director
Mr.Ranjit V Pandit Director
Ms.Punita Lal Director
Mr.Paras K Chowdhary Director
Mr.Vinay Bansal Director
Mr.Hari L Mundra Director
Mr.Haigreve Khaitan Director
Mr.Mahesh S Gupta Director
Mr.S Doreswamy Director
Mr.Arnab Banerjee Executive Director - Operations
Mr.Anant V Goenka Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sunil Sapre Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Sunil S Sapre Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manish Dugar Chief Financial Officer
Mr.A Subba Rao Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Jaiswal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kumar Subbiah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.H N Singh Rajpoot Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Shruti Joshi Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.H N Singh Rajpoot Company Secretary & Compliance Officer