Home  »  Company  »  Ceejay Finance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ceejay Finance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Harshad Dalal Chairman
Mr.Harshad Dalal Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Sunil Patel Director
Mr.Shailesh Patel Director
Mr.Jaimin Patel Director
Mr.Bhikhubhai Patel Director
Mr.Kiran Patel Director
Mr.Bharat Amin Director
Mr.Kiritkumar Dalal Director
Mrs.Mrudulaben Patel Director
Mr.Sunilkumar G Patel Independent Director
Mrs.Mrudulaben Patel Independent Director
Mr.Deepak Patel Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.D T Shah Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Kamlesh Upadhyaya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Kamlesh Upadhyaya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer