Home  »  Company  »  Ceenik Exports (India) Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Union Budget 2017-18
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Ceenik Exports (India) Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Roopa Haresh Teckchandani Additional Director
Mrs.Kavita Narain Hingorani Additional Director
Mr.Narain N Hingorani Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Narain N Hingorani Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Chandru K Bakhtiani Director
Mrs.Kavita N Hingorani Director
Mrs.Roopa H Teckchandani Director
Mr.Brijlal S Bachani Director
Mr.Prem L Vachhani Director
Mr.Chandru K Bakhtiani Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Brijlal S Bachani Ind.& Non Exe.Director
Mr.Chandru K Bakhtiani Member
Mr.Prem L Vachhani Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Prakash Dhumal Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Upendra C Shukla Company Secretary
Mr.Saurabh M Kothari Compliance Officer
Mr.Narain Hingorani Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!