Home  »  Company  »  Celebrity Fashions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Celebrity Fashions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.K Sridhar Addnl.Non Exe.Independent Director
Mr.V Rajagopal Chairman
Mrs.Rama Rajagopal Director
Mr.P S Raman Independent Director
Mr.N K Ranganath Independent Director
Mrs.Nidhi Reddy Independent Director
Mr.Vidyuth Rajagopal Joint Managing Director
Mr.Charath Ram Narsimhan Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Charath Narsimhan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.J S Kumar Chief Financial Officer
Mrs.L Visalakshi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.C C Selin Reubalin Chief Operating Officer
Ms.Uma Maheswari Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Senthil Kumar K Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Ramya K Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.K Ramya Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A Rishi kumar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Uma Maheswari Company Secretary
Mr.K Ramya Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ramya K Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Charath Ram Narsimhan Compliance Officer
Mr.Charath Narsimhan Compliance Officer
Mr.L Visalakshi Deputy General Manager - Finance & Accounts
Mr.J Balaji Deputy General Manager - Purchases
Mrs.L Visalakshi DGM - Finance & Accounts
Mr.Selin Reubalin C C Exe. Vice President - Operations
Mr.Sankaranarayanan G General Manager
Mr.G Sankaranarayanan General Manager
Mr.L Visalakshi General Manager - Accounts & Finance
Mr.A M Gopinath General Manager - Commercial
Mr.W Charlie Manickarayan General Manager - HR
Mr.R Pushpa General Manager - Merchandising
Mr.Balaji J General Manager - Purchase
Mr.J Balaji General Manager - Purchase
Mr.A Martin Premkumar General Manager - Technical
Mr.Martin Premkumar A General Manager - Technical
Mr.A M Gopinath Vice President - Commercial
Mrs.Visalakshi L Vice President - Finance & Accounts
Mr.C C Selin Reubalin Vice President - Operations