Home  »  Company  »  Central Bank of India  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Central Bank of India Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Rajeev Rishi Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.P Ramana Murthy Executive Director
Mr.B K Divakara Executive Director
Mr.R K Goyal Executive Director
Dr.Saurabh Garg Nominee Director
Mr.Shekhar Bhatnagar Nominee Director
Mr.Supratim Bandyopadhyay Non Official Director
Mr.Ketul R Patel Non Official Director
Mr.N Nityananda Part Time Non Official Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.A K Das AGM - MBD, Co. Secretary & Compl. officer
Mr.Anand Kumar Das Asst. General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.A K Das Asst. General Manager & Co. Secretary
Mr.Anand Kumar Das Asst. GM, Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.B K Singal CFO & General Manager
Mr.Mohd Jawed CFO & General Manager
Mr.H K Vesuna Chief General Manager
Mr.Anand Kumar Das Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Dr.S K Mishra Deputy General Manager
Mr.Pradeep Kumar Deputy General Manager
Mr.Yogesh Rai Deputy General Manager
Mr.U Mohapatra General Manager
Mr.Pradeep Kumar General Manager
Mr.Mohd Jawed General Manager
Mr.P V Raveendran General Manager (Accounts)