Home  »  Company  »  Centron Industrial Alliance Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Centron Industrial Alliance Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Vikram Amin Additional Director
Mr.Anoop Garg Additional Director
Mr.Thakor Bhai Patel Additional Director
Mr.Anand Pratap Singh Additional Director
Mr.Ravindra Hetawal Addnl.Independent Director
Mrs.Shobha Prakashchandra Garg Director
Mr.Thakor Bhai Patel Director
Mr.Anand Pratap Singh Director
Mr.Anoop Garg Director
Mr.Vikram Amin Director
Dr.Ulhas Gaoli Director
Mr.A K Joshi Director
Dr.Ulhas N Gaoli Director
Mr.A G Joshi Director
Mr.D S Dahanukar Director
Mrs.Shobha Prakashchandra Garg Executive Director
Mr.G S Mathur Managing Director
Mr.Anoop Garg Managing Director
Mr.Ravindra Hetawal Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mr.Anand Pratap Singh Non Exe. & Ind. Director
Mrs.Shobha Garg Woman Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Dinesh Mundhra Chief Executive Officer
Ms.Megha Jain Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Megha Jain Company Secretary
Ms.Megha Tarachand Jain Company Secretary
Mr.Anoop Garg Compliance Officer
Mr.Anand Pratap Singh Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!