Home  »  Company  »  Centum Electronics Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Centum Electronics Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.P Thiruvengadam Additional Director
Dr.Swarnalatha Mallavarpu Additional Director
Mr.Pranav Kumar Patel Additional Director
Mr.Apparao V Mallavarapu Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Apparao V Mallavarapu Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Apparao V Mallavarapu Chairman and Managing director
Mr.Manoj Nagrath Director
Mr.S Krishnan Director
Dr.Swarnalatha Mallavarapu Director
Dr.P Rama Rao Director
Mr.S Krishna Director
Mr.Manny Marimuthu Director
Mr.Rajiv C Mody Director
Mr.Pranav Kumar Patel Independent Director
Mr.Pranav Kumar N Patel Independent Director
Mr.Rajiv C Mody Independent Director
Mr.Manoj Nagrath Independent Director
Dr.P Rama Rao Independent Director
Mr.S Krishnan Independent Director
Mr.Apparao V Mallavarapu Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.K S Desikan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Ramu Akkili Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Ramu Akkili Company Secretary
Mr.Ellroy Furtado Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Ramu Akkili Company Secretary & Compliance Officer