Home  »  Company  »  Cera Sanitaryware Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cera Sanitaryware Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Deepshikha Khaitan Additional Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Bohania Additional Director
Mr.Vikram Somany Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Vikram Somany Chairman and Managing director
Mrs.Deepshikha Khaitan Director
Mr.Lalit Kumar Bohania Director
Mr.Sajan Kumar Pasari Director
Mr.Govindbhai P Patel Director
Mr.Shree Narayan Mohata Director
Mr.Ashok Chhajed Director
Dr.K N Maiti Director
Mr.Mahendrakumar Bhandari Director (Technical)
Mr.Mahendrakumar Bhandari Director - Technical
Mr.Vidush Somany Executive Director
Mr.AtuI Sanghvi Executive Director
Mrs.Deepshikha Khaitan Non Executive Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Rajesh B Shah CFO & COO
Mr.Rajesh B Shah CFO & COO(Finance & FW Works)
Mr.S C Kothari Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Atul Sanghvi Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Rajesh B Shah President & CFO
Mr.Narendra N Patel President & Co. Secretary
Mr.Narendra N Patel President & Company Secretary
Mr.Narendra N Patel VP & Company Secretary
Oct 25, 10:28 am
Oct 25, 10:34 am
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!