Home  »  Company  »  Cerebra Integrated Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cerebra Integrated Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Preethi Javali Director
Mr.T S Suresh Kumar Director
Mr.S Gopalakrishnan Director
Mr.P E Krishnan Director
Mr.Gururaj K Upadhya Director (Technical)
Mr.Gururaja K Upadhya Director - Technical
Mr.P E Krishnan Independent Director
Mr.T S Suresh Kumar Independent Director
Mr.S Gopalakrishnan Independent Director
Mr.V Ranganathan Managing Director
Ms.Preethi Javali Non Executive Director
Mr.Gururaj K Upadhya Whole Time Director
Mr.P Vishwamurthy Whole Time Director
Mr.Shridhar S Hegde Whole Time Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shridhar S Hegde Chief Financial Officer
Mr.P Bharath Chief Operating Officer
Ms.Nutan Soudgar Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Shridhar S Hegde Compliance Officer
Mr.Shridhar Hegde Compliance Officer