Home  »  Company  »  CG Power and Industrial Solutions Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

CG Power and Industrial Solutions Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Ramni Nirula Additional Director
Mrs.Colette Lewiner Additional Director
Mr.B Hariharan Additional Director
Mr.Gautam Thapar Chairman
Mr.G Thapar Chairman
Mr.G Thapar Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.Madhav Acharya Executive Director & CFO
Mr.S Bayman Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S Labroo Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S Prabhu Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.O Goswami Ind. Non-Executive Director
Dr.V von Massow Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.S P Talwar Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.M Pudumjee Ind. Non-Executive Director
Mr.K N Neelkant Managing Director & CEO
Mr.L Demortier Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Laurent Demortier Managing Director & CEO
Dr.Valentin von Massow Non Executive Director
Dr.(Mrs.)Colette Lewiner Non Executive Director
Mr.Sanjay Labroo Non Executive Director
Dr.Omkar Goswami Non Executive Director
Mr.Shirish Apte Non Executive Director
Mr.C Lewiner Non Executive Director
Ms.Meher Pudumjee Non Executive Director
Mr.B Hariharan Non Executive Director
Mr.V Von Massow Non Executive Director
Mr.M Pudumjee Non Executive Director
Mr.S Prabhu Non Executive Director
Mr.S Labroo Non Executive Director
Mr.O Goswami Non Executive Director
Mr.S Apte Non Executive Director
Mr.S M Trehan Non Executive Vice Chairman
Mr.S M Trehan Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.D S Patil CEO - CG Power
Mr.Madhav Acharya CFO & Executive Vice President
Mr.M Kelly CFO - CG Power
Mr.Norberto Santiago Elustondo Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Jean-Michel Aubertin Chief Executive Officer
Mr.M Acharya Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Manoj Koul Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.Minal Bhosale Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.W Henriques Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.M Bhosale Company Secretary
Mr.W Henriques Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Mr.Sanjay Singh Exe. Vice President & Global Head
Mr.Ravi Rajagopal Exe. Vice President & Global Head
Mr.Sanjay Singh Exe. Vice President & Global Head - HR
Mr.D S Patil Exe.- VP-Power Business Unit
Mr.K N Neelkant Executive Vice President
Mr.D S Patil Executive Vice President
Mr.Jean-Michel Aubertin Executive Vice President
Mr.Norberto Santiago Elustondo Executive Vice President
Mr.Neelkant Narayanan Kollengode Executive Vice President
Mr.Shantanu Khosla Head - Consumer Business
Mr.J Kulkarni Vice President
Mr.A Raina Vice President
Mr.M Verma Vice President
Mr.M Schillebeeckx VP - CG Power (Americas)
Mr.J G Kulkarni VP - CG Power (Asia)
Mr.F Robberchts VP - CG Power (EMEA)
Mr.J Kulkarni VP - CG Power (India)
Mr.M Verma VP - Consumer Products & International Business
Mr.J J Patel VP - Global R&D
Mr.A Raina VP - Industrial Systems
Mr.A K Raina VP - Industrial Systems