Home  »  Company  »  Chemfab Alkalies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Chemfab Alkalies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mrs.Sujatha Jayarajan Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.Suresh Krishnamurthi Rao Chairman
Dr.C H Krishnamurthi Rao Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.C S Ramesh Director
Mr.T Ramabadhran Director
Mr.J Venkataraman Director
Mr.N Ganga Ram Director
Mrs.Sujatha Jayarajan Independent Director
Mr.T Ramabadhran Independent Director
Mr.N Ganga Ram Independent Director
Mr.J Venkataraman Independent Director
Mr.T Ramabadran Independent Director
Mr.Suresh Krishnamurthi Rao Vice Chairman
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Nitin S Cowlagi CFO & Compliance Officer
Mr.V M Srinivasan Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Nitin S Cowlagi Chief Financial Officer
Mr.G Somasundaram Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.K Mohamed Ibrahim Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.S C Sai Narayanan Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.G Somasundaram Company Secretary
Mr.K Mohamed Ibrahim Company Secretary
Mr.K Mohamed Ibrahim Compliance Officer
Mr.Nitin S Cowlagi Vice President - Finance
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!