Home  »  Company  »  Chitradurga Spintex Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Chitradurga Spintex Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Ms.Namrata Malu Addnl. & Ind.Director
Mr.S Rajasekharappa Chairman
Mr.S Rajasekharappa Chairman / Chair Person
Mr.S Prasannakumar Director
Mr.S Chandrashekar Director
Mr.S Thippeswamy Director
Mr.S T Thippeswamy Director
Mr.Shivanna Rajasekharappa Executive Director & CFO
Mr.Thippeswamy Siddappa Thippeswamy Independent Director
Mr.Thippeswamy Sadashivamurthy Independent Director
Mr.Prasannakumar Siddappa Independent Director
Ms.Namrata Subhash Malu Independent Director
Mr.Shivanna Vishwanath Managing Director
Mr.S Vishwanath Managing Director
Mr.Shivanna Chandrashekhar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Shivanna Rajasekharappa Chief Financial Officer
Mr.D M Shivananda Swamy Compliance Officer
Mr.D M Shivanandaswamy Compliance Officer
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!