Home  »  Company  »  Choice International Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Choice International Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.L N Nathuramka Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Kanhaiya Lal Berwal Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Ashok Thakur Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Lalit Menghnani Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Raghuveer Shrivastava Addnl.Independent Director
Mr.Pankaj Bhansali Executive Director
Mr.Alexander Prince Vaidyan Independent Director
Mrs.Bhagyam Ramani Independent Director
Mr.Alexander K P Vaidyan Independent Director
Mr.Debkumar Goswami Independent Director
Dr.Kali Mohan Bhattacharya Independent Director
Dr.Satish Chandra Kulhari Independent Director
Mr.Brijmohan Agarwal Independent Director
Mr.Manak Chand Daga Independent Director
Dr.K M Bhattacharya Independent Director
Mr.Deb Kumar Goswami Independent Director
Mr.Kamal Poddar Managing Director
Mr.Kamal Poddar Managing Director & CEO
Mr.Ajay Kejriwal Non Executive Director
Mrs.Hemlata Poddar Non Executive Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Kamal Poddar Chief Executive Officer
Capt.Manoj Singhania Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Mahavir Prasad Toshniwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mahavir Toshniwal Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.Mahavir Toshniwal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer