Home  »  Company  »  Cigniti Technologies Ltd.  »  Quotes  »  Management Team
Enter the first few characters of Company and click 'Go'

Cigniti Technologies Ltd. Company Management Team

Board Of Directors
Name Designation
Mr.Mani Subramanian Additional Director
Ms.M Amala Additional Director
Mr.Sudhakar Pennam Additional Director
Mr.C V Subramanyam Chairman & Managing Director
Mr.Sudhakar Pennam Director
Ms.V Sreelatha Director
Mr.K Subba Rao Director
Mr.P Vikram Director
Mr.C Sudhakar Director
Mr.K Nageswara Rao Director
Mr.Kolla China Subba Rao Director
Mr.B Srinivasa Rao Director
Mr.Mani Subramanian Director
Mr.C Srikanth Executive Director
Ms.V Sreelatha Independent Director
Mr.K Subba Rao Independent Director
Mr.Mani Subramani Independent Director
Mr.K Nageswara Rao Independent Director
Mr.Mani Subramanian Independent Director
Mrs.K Krishna Priya Independent Director
Mr.C V Subramanyam Managing Director
Key Executives
Name Designation
Mr.Sudhakar Pennam CEO & President
Mr.Sudhakar Pennam Chief Executive Officer
Mr.Nikunj Gupta Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Krishnan Venkatachary Chief Financial Officer
Mr.V Krishnan Chief Financial Officer
Mr.Raj Neravati Chief Operating Officer
Mr.Pradeep Govindasamy Chief Technology Officer
Ms.A N Vasudha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Mr.A Naga Vasudha Co. Secretary & Compl. Officer
Ms.A Naga Vasudha Company Secretary
Mr.Kush Mohammed Company Secretary
Mr.Srikanth Chakkilam EVP - Marketing
Mr.Gary L Smith EVP - Sales
Mr.Gary L Smith Exec. Vice President - Sales
Mr.Srikanth Chakkilam Executive Vice President - Marketing
Mr.Sriram Rajaram President
Mr.Sanjay Jupudi President
Mr.Sanjay Jupudi President - Americas
Mr.Sriram Rajaram President - Strategy & Corp. Development
Mr.Kalyana Rao Konda Senior Vice President
Mr.Sai Chintala Senior Vice President
Mr.Kalyana Rao Konda SVP - Global Delivery
Mr.Sai Chintala SVP - Global Presales
Mr.Ramana Vemuri Vice President - Operations
Mr.Ramana Vemuri VP - Process & Operations
Subscribe now to get personal finance updates in your inbox!